For the love of the Dane

Introducing the 2023 SAGDA Committee:

Chairperson – Shannon McKay

Vice Chairperson – Wendy Smuts

Secretary – Marinda Havinga

Treasurer – Thirusha Padiachy

Margie Lamprecht

Barry Lamprecht

Chantel Porelli

Yolanda Beukes


Opinions, conclusions and other information posted on this site are the views of the author and do not reflect the views of SAGDA unless specifically stated otherwise, and shall be understood as neither given nor endorsed by SAGDA.